For your convenience, Tezenis will save your email address and password on this computer, so you don't have to log in every time you come to this Web site. This means that your password will be saved until you click 'log out', even if you disconnect from the Internet, close your browser, or turn off your computer. After 30 days however, for your security, you will automatically be logged out even if you have not clicked 'log out'.

Please note: If you are using a public or shared computer, you should not choose the 'Remember Me' option because it will enable other users of the computer to access your information including your saved credit card if you have entered one. As an added safety measure, you should always click 'log out', which appears at the top of every screen or in the Account section navigation, before you leave the Tezenis Web site.